Kitty Love Takuma Suguri Walkthrough

Kitty Love Takuma Suguri Walkthrough

Kitty Love is an amazing game where you are cursed by a black one-eyed cat. This Kitty Love Takuma Suguri Walkthrough guide will make sure that you unlock both the normal and happy endings.

Kitty Love Takuma Suguri Walkthrough – Happy Ending

Choices to unlock the Happy Ending

1st Episode: Let him carry

2nd Episode: No choices


3rd Episode: I’m alright

4th Episode:

  • Put nose to his cheek
  • Look at Takuma

5th Episode: Probably your imagination

6th Episode: I was thinking…

7th Episode: Yes, please!

8th Episode: Someone I can respect

9th Episode: You will Unlock the Happy Ending

Normal Ending

Choices to unlock the Normal Ending

1st Episode: Be surprised and scratch

2nd Episode: No choices

3rd Episode: I don’t have cold

4th Episode:

  • Cry from ground
  • Can’t reply

5th Episode: I don’t think so

6th Episode: Nothing

7th Episode: It’s impossible

8th Episode: I can’t tell you

9th Episode: You will Unlock the normal Ending

Previous articleRoblox Fidget World Codes (October 2021)
Next articleKitty Love Kyosuke Kawahara Walkthrough
Akshaya is a passionate gamer and content writer who loves writing about games and TV series. He loves writing about mobile and Pc games. He has the expertise in writing blogs about games such as Call of Duty, Battlefield, Minecraft, Roblox, Devil May Cry, Crisis, many RPG and FPS games. Akshaya began his career as a content creator in 2018. After writing for different industries, Akshaya finally decide to combine his writing skills with his passion for gaming. Akshaya has been working for quite some time with If you love gaming or movies, or aliens or conspiracy theories, connect with Akshaya on Facebook or Instagram.

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.