Kitty Love Shogo Fujimoto Walkthrough

Kitty Love Shogo Fujimoto Walkthrough

Kitty Love is an amazing game where you are cursed by a black one-eyed cat. This Kitty Love Shogo Fujimoto Walkthrough guide will make sure that you unlock both the normal and happy endings.

Kitty Love Shogo Fujimoto Walkthrough – Happy Ending

Choices to unlock the Happy Ending

1st Episode: Check the situation

2nd Episode:

  • Go to the police box
  • The shelf

3rd Episode: Go back to the shop

4th Episode:

  • I’m worried
  • Put cooling patch on him

5th Episode: Ask for recommendation

6th Episode: I’m sorry

7th Episode: I’ll be okay

8th Episode: Go straight

9th Episode: You will Unlock the Happy Ending

Normal Ending

Choices to unlock the Normal Ending

1st Episode: Run away from here

2nd Episode:

  • Go home
  • Bottom of the bed

3rd Episode: Rest at the bench

4th Episode:

  • was unexpected to hear that
  • Put jello in the fridge

5th Episode: Knick knack shop

6th Episode: You surprised me

7th Episode: Maybe

8th Episode: Go right

9th Episode: You will Unlock the normal Ending

Previous articleSpiral Memoria Rin Okazaki Walkthrough
Next articleCafe Enchante Ignis Carbunculus Walkthrough
Akshaya is a passionate gamer and content writer who loves writing about games and TV series. He loves writing about mobile and Pc games. He has the expertise in writing blogs about games such as Call of Duty, Battlefield, Minecraft, Roblox, Devil May Cry, Crisis, many RPG and FPS games. Akshaya began his career as a content creator in 2018. After writing for different industries, Akshaya finally decide to combine his writing skills with his passion for gaming. Akshaya has been working for quite some time with If you love gaming or movies, or aliens or conspiracy theories, connect with Akshaya on Facebook or Instagram.

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.