Hyrule Warriors Tier List 2021

Hyrule Warriors Tier List

Hyrule Warriors Tier List gives you the best of in game characters ranked from best to worst. Our Hyrule Warriors Tier List has the list of latest characters from the game so that you choose the best ones.

Hyrule Warriors Tier List (Characters)

Below is the list of all the characters in the game ranked from best to worst.

Tier S


  1. Cia
  2. Ruto
  3. Twili Midna

Tier A


  1. Impa
  2. Lana
  3. Marin

Tier B


  1. Fi
  2. Midna
  3. Zelda

Tier C


  1. Agitha
  2. Ghirahim

Tier D


  1. Sheik
  2. Tetra
  3. Toon Zelda

Tier F


  1. Medli


I hope that our Hyrule Warriors Tier List will help you to pick the strongest and most powerful characters in the game. Let us know in comment section if you need tier list for any other game.

Previous articleSlap City Tier List 2021
Next articleMelty Blood Tier List 2021
Akshaya is a passionate gamer and content writer who loves writing about games and TV series. He loves writing about mobile and Pc games. He has the expertise in writing blogs about games such as Call of Duty, Battlefield, Minecraft, Roblox, Devil May Cry, Crisis, many RPG and FPS games. Akshaya began his career as a content creator in 2018. After writing for different industries, Akshaya finally decide to combine his writing skills with his passion for gaming. Akshaya has been working for quite some time with gamingmodeon.com. If you love gaming or movies, or aliens or conspiracy theories, connect with Akshaya on Facebook or Instagram.

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.